Church Staff and Council



Kevin Shoeberg

Council President

Pastor Fredrick Hanson
Lead Pastor
ext. 13

Nancy Grebis

Council Vice-President

Pastor Carol Lundell
Visitation Pastor
ext. 16


Sabrina Bell
Council Secretary

Amy Peterson
Children, Youth, Family and Education Director
ext. 14


Peter Hockin
Education and Youth Committee Chair

Linda Peterson
Parish Nurse
 ext 12

Mary Viers
Memorial and Grants Committee Chair

Church Secretary
Volunteer Based

Barb Dietrich
Property and Grounds Committee Chair

Edward Seekel
Financial Bookkeeper

Shelley Jokinen
Evangelism & Membership Committee Chair


Karen Hillman
Casual Worship Coordinator

Nancy Peltier
Fellowship Committee Chair

Andrew Peterson
Organist, Choir Director & Bell Choir Director

Patrick Raleigh

Worship Committee Chair

Travis Ramage

Jim Hillmann
Business Management Commitee Chair


Marguerite DeFore
Susan Meyer
Social Concerns Committee Co-Chairs


Sue Thomsen-Moon
Senior's Committee Chair


Jennifer Powell
Women's Unit President






About Us
Serving Others
I'm New!