Contact us My Saint Paul
Council
 
Name Council Position Contact

Jeff Thomsen

President

thomsenpj@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Sabrina Bell

Secretary

sabell710@gmail.com 

Peter Hockin

Education & Youth Committee Chair

pjhockin@sbcglobal.net 

Mary Viers

Memorial & Grants Committee Chair

grammystillwater@yahoo.com 

Barb Dietrich

Property & Grounds Committee Chair

dietrich.barb@gmail.com 

Shelly Kancogor

Evangelism & Membership Committee Chair

ljmom2@aol.com 

Nancy Peltier

Fellowship Committee Chair

npeltier@q.com 

Patrick Raleigh

Worship Committee Chair

raleigh67@yahoo.com 

Kevin Urhammer

Business Management Commitee Chair

kurhammer@gmail.com 

Lynn Lomen

Social Concerns Committee Chairs

richardlynnlomen@comcast.net 

Jenny Powell

Women's Unit

jenny51@centurylink.net 

Pat Raleigh

Senior's Committee Chair

plr5614@yahoo.com 

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from